Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at online@ramosfurniture.com during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Good value on recliner, sofa, loveseat. We shopped around Salinas and ended up purchasing from this store. Fairest prices in Salinas.  We did purchase the set that was on display. Nothing was wrong with it and we didn't have to wait weeks to receive it.  They delivered to our home the very next day.  Great customer service.

Yelp Icon Michelle V. 10/8/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great selection of all kinds of furniture, good prices, friendly and knowledgeable people! We are very happy with our purchase. We bought a large reclining sofa and it was delivered very fast. Special thanks to delivery people - it was not easy delivering to the apartment complex -  second floor and a lot of walking. I totally recommend this beautiful store.

Yelp Icon Natalia S. 10/4/2023

Thank you to our customers for sharing their journeys to finding the perfect home furnishings at Ramos Furniture.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

(Translated by Google) Customer service, comfort to move around the area, good prices and above all... the human warmth (Original) Atención al cliente, comodidad para desplasarte por el area, Buenos precios y sobretodo...el calor humano

Google Icon Maria Rivera 7/9/2023

We're honored Maria Rivera chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to Ramon's Furniture to look for a quality bedroom set. I was very impressed by the quality and pricing. I loved the showroom wide variety. I can't say how friendly, professional and helpful our representative Carlos Guzman was. He guided us through the whole process to get approval for financing. I would highly recommend to anyone to go with him as your sales representative. Thank you Carlos for the help

Yelp Icon Alexander C. 11/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service and Francisco is  a very honest salesman. We purchased the sofas and didn't have them delivered till a month later. The product is definitely great quality and also they never charged us extra for holding them  for almost a month. I would definitely recommend them and will return in the future.

Yelp Icon Emilio N. 10/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you to our customers for sharing their journeys to finding the perfect home furnishings at Ramos Furniture.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Outstanding customer service from the get go, they where able to find what I want  a price that was at my budget. They have great selection of sofas and beds to choose from all clean and presentable.

Yelp Icon Archurro M. 10/7/2023

Thank you to our customers for sharing their journeys to finding the perfect home furnishings at Ramos Furniture.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I shopped at the Hayward store.  The selection of furniture was incredible.  I had been shopping for a perfect sofa for 2 years.  Spotted one within a few minutes of entering the store.  The young, male Sales Executive was very helpful (I wish I could remember his name!!)  I found a sofa and recliner that I really liked and he had all the information at his fingertips re colors, shipping, costs, etc.  SO HELPFUL.  He estimated the furniture would be delivered in 2 weeks and it arrived in 10 days.  The courteous delivery men efficiently assembled the furniture, and gathered up all the packing materials to take with them.  Great service from store personnel and delivery persons.  I highly recommend shopping there.

Yelp Icon Donna L. 10/12/2023

Thank you to our customers for sharing their journeys to finding the perfect home furnishings at Ramos Furniture.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a nice couch from this place and received awesome service from the two gentlemen who worked there that day who had helped me when I first purchased the couch down to the guys who delivered it and people who helped me over the phone whenever I called. They were all very professional and patient with all my questions. Also, the price and quality of the couch were very excellent compared to numerous other furniture stores that I had looked at previously trying to find a couch and even places I looked at online! This couch is so comfortable that I fell asleep on it only after a few minutes the first time that I had laid down on it! Thank you !

Google Icon Leah Blevins 11/13/2023

Thank you to our customers for sharing their journeys to finding the perfect home furnishings at Ramos Furniture.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a couch from Ramos Furniture and let me tell you the excellent service I was Give by the salesman Charlie and the delivery crew. I'm 100% satisfied with the quality of the couch and the price of the couch and all around service from this store! As soon I arrived I was asked what I was looking for and Charlie the salesman who help me pointed out a couple and and very kind and helpful. Although delivery took a couple days later the delivery crew work fast and careful. I was amazed how fast they work because I live on the second floor of an apartment complex with no elevator. Thanks for Lester Cerda and his crew for amazing delivery! High recommend this store!

Yelp Icon David O. 11/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I shopped a recliner for my invalid wife. Maria gladly showed me as many offerings as I wished. I took pictures to share with my wife for a decision. My wife chose one, I paid for it and Ramos' staff helped me load it. Sadly, when I got the chair home, my poor wife was miserable with it. She called Ramos back and requested an exchange. Maria got the okay to make an exchange. I returned the original chair and spent the next half hour taking pictures and comparing notes with my wife over the phone. She picked the second recliner, Maria worked out the transaction and I took the chair home. My wife gave me a huge smile! Success! Thanks to all the folks at Ramos Furniture for making our day!

Yelp Icon Mark S. 3/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Erica! Edgar! those 2 made my shopping experience so much easier less stressful as furniture shopping can be stressful and they're not pushy as sales reps elsewhere are

Yelp Icon Vanna V. 4/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

A wonderful shopping experience!! Maria was accommodating , very knowledgeable, and enthusiastic!! Maria loves her customers and we are return customers ! Thank you Maria!

Google Icon Jerry Robertson 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place with top notch customer service! If you are looking for an amazing furniture store with excellent prices, and high quality furniture go here!

Google Icon Patrick F James 9/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got two chairs from them. Love working with Maria. Not pushy and she gives you a lot of space to choose and information.

Yelp Icon Gerald Y. 9/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought a beautiful recliner for my Mom today!  Bobi was great to work with and the entire team made our experience pleasant.  We especially appreciated their "no pressure" approach by allowing us to browse their huge showroom without interruptions.

Yelp Icon Lori R. 11/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Beautiful furniture for every budget!

Facebook Icon Rosalind Waite Alley 7/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place to shop. Steve Curtis gave us excellent service. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson!

Google Icon Xxaesthetic gachacharacterXx 9/10/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been buying from Ramos for years. They always have excellent customer service and will work with you on financing & delivery options. We will continue to return to Ramos for all of our furniture needs.

Google Icon Tanya Mortier 9/1/2019

Thank you Tanya Mortier!

See Review on Google

review rating

LEO!  Wanted to take a second to give Leo a review. He is a great salesperson who understands how to connect with customers and help guide the sale in a positive manner.  I bought a couch that ending up being WAY too large for my living room. No one made me feel bad about having to restock it. Instead Leo made it easy for me select something else of equal value, that worked for my space.  I am grateful for the positive sales experience-- I plan to come back and buy more!  Cheers!

Yelp Icon Monique S. 9/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Maria was excellent!! I had a great experience with her. She went above and beyond and got me all the furniture I needed. Thank you for your great customer service

Yelp Icon Janell J. 9/5/2019

See Review on Yelp

Already a Ramos Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Ramos Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Ramos Furniture