Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at online@ramosfurniture.com during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Bought a couch from Ramos Furniture and let me tell you the excellent service I was Give by the salesman Charlie and the delivery crew. I'm 100% satisfied with the quality of the couch and the price of the couch and all around service from this store! As soon I arrived I was asked what I was looking for and Charlie the salesman who help me pointed out a couple and and very kind and helpful. Although delivery took a couple days later the delivery crew work fast and careful. I was amazed how fast they work because I live on the second floor of an apartment complex with no elevator. Thanks for Lester Cerda and his crew for amazing delivery! High recommend this store!

Yelp Icon David O. 11/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I shopped a recliner for my invalid wife. Maria gladly showed me as many offerings as I wished. I took pictures to share with my wife for a decision. My wife chose one, I paid for it and Ramos' staff helped me load it. Sadly, when I got the chair home, my poor wife was miserable with it. She called Ramos back and requested an exchange. Maria got the okay to make an exchange. I returned the original chair and spent the next half hour taking pictures and comparing notes with my wife over the phone. She picked the second recliner, Maria worked out the transaction and I took the chair home. My wife gave me a huge smile! Success! Thanks to all the folks at Ramos Furniture for making our day!

Yelp Icon Mark S. 3/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Erica! Edgar! those 2 made my shopping experience so much easier less stressful as furniture shopping can be stressful and they're not pushy as sales reps elsewhere are

Yelp Icon Vanna V. 4/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

A wonderful shopping experience!! Maria was accommodating , very knowledgeable, and enthusiastic!! Maria loves her customers and we are return customers ! Thank you Maria!

Google Icon Jerry Robertson 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place with top notch customer service! If you are looking for an amazing furniture store with excellent prices, and high quality furniture go here!

Google Icon Patrick F James 9/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got two chairs from them. Love working with Maria. Not pushy and she gives you a lot of space to choose and information.

Yelp Icon Gerald Y. 9/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought a beautiful recliner for my Mom today!  Bobi was great to work with and the entire team made our experience pleasant.  We especially appreciated their "no pressure" approach by allowing us to browse their huge showroom without interruptions.

Yelp Icon Lori R. 11/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Beautiful furniture for every budget!

Facebook Icon Rosalind Waite Alley 7/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place to shop. Steve Curtis gave us excellent service. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson!

Google Icon Xxaesthetic gachacharacterXx 9/10/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been buying from Ramos for years. They always have excellent customer service and will work with you on financing & delivery options. We will continue to return to Ramos for all of our furniture needs.

Google Icon Tanya Mortier 9/1/2019

Thank you Tanya Mortier!

See Review on Google

review rating

LEO!  Wanted to take a second to give Leo a review. He is a great salesperson who understands how to connect with customers and help guide the sale in a positive manner.  I bought a couch that ending up being WAY too large for my living room. No one made me feel bad about having to restock it. Instead Leo made it easy for me select something else of equal value, that worked for my space.  I am grateful for the positive sales experience-- I plan to come back and buy more!  Cheers!

Yelp Icon Monique S. 9/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Maria was excellent!! I had a great experience with her. She went above and beyond and got me all the furniture I needed. Thank you for your great customer service

Yelp Icon Janell J. 9/5/2019

See Review on Yelp

Already a Ramos Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Ramos Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Ramos Furniture